They arrived!

July 7, 2008 at 4:14 am | Posted in Boutique clothing, Designer, kids clothing, Progress Reports, TikiBoo updates | 1 Comment
Tags: , , ,

I forgot the fedex man was coming this morning and had to quickly discard my fluffy pink dressing gown and throw on a jumper DH had kindly left on a chair by the door! But, hooray, the new TikiBoo Kids labels are here!

They are a white ultrasonic cut foldover style with ‘TikiBoo’ embroidered in a teal colour and ‘Kids’ in a lighter shade.  Nice and simple.  There was also another little label I ordered, but it’s a secret for now.  If I post that one now I’ll run out of things to blog about.

I was impressed with the speedy turnaround and service provided by the place I ordered them from, my first business dealing with an overseas company.  What on earth did we do before email and express shipping?

So, now I guess we have to do some sewing so we have some clothing to put the labels into!  I have just cut out a skirt to make a trial for Alexandra, if it goes well I might add it to the range.

Stay tuned!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Oh wow, they’re lovely!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

