Another fabric delivery

July 10, 2008 at 5:25 am | Posted in Boutique clothing, Designer, kids clothing, TikiBoo updates | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

I picked up the first round of Farmers Market by Sandi Henderson today.

Yes, this is how I open my boxes, ripping into them at the traffic lights!

It’s so lovely, has gone to the very top of my favourite fabric list.  The colours are much brighter and more vivid that they show on screen.

Now to decide what to make!  That’s if I can bring myself to cut into it at all.  I hope I get the rest soon, it’s always hard when you only have part of an order and have to wait.  Waiting, certainly not my strongest attribute!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. what awesome fabric, I’m envious!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

