www.allyouneed.com.au

July 15, 2008 at 11:28 am | Posted in australia, Boutique clothing, Designer, kids clothing, Progress Reports, sewing, TikiBoo updates, wahm | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

Is now online with a brand new look!  We are so happy with it, Shelley and the My Graphic Garden team have done a fantastic job!  Have a look and tell me what you think www.allyouneed.com.au

Here are a few of the new applique t-shirts I’ve been working on.   The skirt I was working on last post is finished and I’ve cut out three more, but haven’t sewn them up yet, must get onto that asap.

We hope to have a few new lovely ladies join our All You Need team, which is very exciting.  I wish I could tell you more, but will wait for confirmation!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

