The perfect gift for me

July 25, 2008 at 11:01 am | Posted in australia, wahm | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

I have just found the perfect gift for me, just in case anyone was thinking about getting me one anytime soon.  The Big Lolly Box from Rainbow Designs.  I’m not meant to eat chocolate but I sure do love my lollies, and this one has lots!

The Big Lolly Box

The Big Lolly Box

From Chicos to Jellybeans and Sherbies to Snakes this box has got it all. A great gift for that special someone with an extra large sweet tooth!

  • over a kilo of yummy lollies
  • funky noodle box with wire handle
  • personalised gift tag
  • delivery Australia wide

Allens Lollies: strawberry & creams, snakes, jellybeans, jellybabies, chicos, pineapples, frogs, sherbies, redskins, milk bottles, raspberries, milkshakes, F1 race cars, honey bears, gummi bears…

Yum!  I’d have to hide it from the TikiBoo though, she loves her snakes as well!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

