TikiBoo Tags

August 3, 2008 at 3:58 pm | Posted in australia, Boutique clothing, Designer, kids clothing, Progress Reports, sewing, TikiBoo updates, wahm | 4 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

I realised this afternoon that I have not yet shared a photograph of our little TikiBoo bird labels.  The only people who have seen them have been those who have bought any girl’s clothing from the store in the past two weeks!  Isn’t he cute?  I’m happy to put him on the boy’s clothes as well, if people would like that, however I’m thinking that might not be a hit!  Eventually we will have to find him a name, along with Bethany’s critters, who are all searching for names.  We might have a naming competition soon.

Speaking of competitions, we’re holding one on the Aussie Boutique Kids blog, searching for Australian made handmade finds for children, so make sure you have a look and send us some fantastic finds please!

The latest update to the swing tag saga – they want me to return the tags to them, so they can punch the holes.  It’s rather a hassle, but I’m a bit fed up with trying to argue with them, so they’re being returned next week.  This is what they look like, sans holes of course!  I’m sure eventually I’ll have them, complete!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. The little bird tags are so sweet – you should get him in blue too!

  2. Too cute! I’ve just emailed the measurements for my skirts (finally!).

  3. Really gorgeous tags – hope your swing tags come back soon!

  4. Those Tikibird tags are gorgeous! I bet boys would still love one on the inside of their clothes, and their mums would too.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

