Blogtoberfest

October 21, 2008 at 10:17 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 13 Comments
Tags: ,

I realise we’re already more than halfway through October, but I’ve just discovered and signed up to Blogtoberfest.  If you click on the banner to the right, you’ll see the list of all participants on Big Cat’s Emporium.

Really, I should be sewing.  I’ve cut out 4 skirts tonight, plus pre-washed several yards of fabric…and surfed many, many blogs!

Let’s kick this off with a giveaway, shall we?  My camera isn’t charged so I can’t find something totally cool and interesting to offer, so it’s going to have to be from All You Need, I hope that’s ok?

SO: Post a comment on the blog sometime in the next week (before 10pm Tuesday 28th will do) and a random winner will receive one of the button hair bobbles and a button clippie from my store – you can pick your favourite.  Here’s a few samples:

13 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. first to comment! 😀

    thanks for stopping by my blog!

    the hair bobbles are very cute – and i’ve a 5 year-old who would love some!

  2. I love tiki bobbles! As soon as Charlotte lets me do pig tails a bit more regularly they are definitely on the shopping list!

  3. hellooooo!

    oooo I love the strawberry ones they are super cute 🙂

    my lil one has alot of unruly hair so these would come in handy

    Good luck to all the entrants…off to explore your lovely blog

  4. hair bobbles are adorable just got here from the blogtoberfest!!! Am now about the loveliness of your blog….

  5. What a fab giveaway…they’re gorgeous!

  6. They’re really cute – I’d love to be in to win!

  7. Oh they’re terrific! I’m glad you’re joining in the Blogtoberfest fun!

  8. What’s all this talk about the bobbles being for their kids – I want them for myself!!!!

  9. Oh these are wonderful! So adorable on a lil one’s hair. My little nieces would enjoy them for sure!

  10. I love those hair bobbles! Now if only my daughter would grow out her mullet…

  11. Oh how adorable!! I love the strawberry ones, but they are all especially cute!

    Thank you for entering me in your draw!

  12. Gorgeous! Count me in

  13. My hair is now finally long enough to tie back. I’d love to get my hands on these!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

