Last chance for Blogtoberfest giveaway

October 28, 2008 at 9:49 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments
Tags: ,

It’s your last chance to be in the draw for some cute hair accessories!

All you need to do is post a comment on the blog sometime before 10pm tonight and a random winner will receive one of the button hair bobbles and a button clippie from my store – you can pick your favourite.  They aren’t just for kids either, I wear them all the time!

Hooray!  I just picked up a package from the post office.  Nothing very fun, just some spotty coordinates to use as ruffles on a couple of our Samba dresses.  However, the exciting part was that included in the package was a little set of 32 quilting squares.  I have no idea how far they will go, or what to do with them, I am sure mum will have some ideas.  Maybe a small quilt, or a patchwork skirt?  I’m still waiting on the crazy daisy fabric, fingers crossed it will arrive soon too.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I think your little Tikiboo would look very pretty in a new patchwork skirt!

  2. Love that spotted fabric, and I think a little patchwork dress would be gorgeous! Very retro!!

  3. Oh, please make a patchwork skirt. If you decide to start stocking them in your shop I’d like two reserved for me please?


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

