More dresses on All You Need

November 12, 2008 at 10:09 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , ,

We had a very successful day at Mathilda’s Market on Sunday!  Unfortunately I didn’t take my camera so I can’t show you any photos, but I think our stand looked pretty good.  If you’re in Melbourne, Sydney or Perth you really should go and have a look at their efforts this weekend.  I will write a full report on the Aussie Boutique Kids blog sometime in the next few days.

As they were so popular at the market, I have added a few new Samba dresses to All You Need.  Some of them are limited edition, so be quick!  There are also two Christmas skirts up there.  We don’t have many of these left as I was getting requests before they were even on the site!   Here is a sample selection of the new additions:

tbkdresses

NOW…I have been rather slack with the prizes I promised, however I will be drawing a winner for the subscriber prize (the apron) and the Christmas outfit – as soon as I get a chance to take some photographs.

sig1

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

