Hooray, decision made and we have winners!

December 12, 2008 at 5:00 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

Remember this post where I asked for some help to spend a gift voucher I won from La Toriana?

We selected the Gypsy  Rose skirt as suggested by both Kelly from Two Peas and Holly.  So, you both win a prize.  You can either pick a hair accessory from All You Need or I will pick half a metre of cute quilting weight fabric to send you…please let me know.

The skirt is so pretty, although a bit too big right now so I have put it away for next year…this is the image from La Toriana.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Gorgeous skirt! Thanks for visiting my blog and entering the comps 🙂 Perhaps you’ll have another great voucher to spend soon! Looking forward to seeing you in blogland 🙂

  2. Hi Kathryn, I have just sent you an email. Thank You very much for a wonderful giveaway 🙂

  3. How pretty! Miss A is going to look like a princess. x

  4. Hey is that me? I think it’s me! Yay! What does one do with half a metre of quilting weight fabric?! The mind boggles. Think I’ll pick a hair thingy.

  5. What a beautiful outfit. An excellent choice 🙂

    Merry Christmas!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

