Friday Giveaway

March 27, 2009 at 3:09 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 18 Comments

I was given a tiny strip of this gorgeous Matroushka fabric.  Not enough for anything really.  Except a couple of appliques.  I whipped this one up for Miss Alexandra.  I have a handful of white tops, t-shirts and singlets, including some ladies sizes.  If you’d like one made with your initial, or that of your little one, here’s what you need to do.
For each one of the following, you will receive an entry, do all 5 and you get 5 entries.  I may even throw in a matching hairclip.   *You don’t have to do all of these things, but to enter you must leave a comment here!*

1. Follow us on Twitter, and tweet about this competition. –> See the twitter button over to your right.

2. Become a Facebook fan –> Again, button is over there.

3. Follow our Mama Loves to Shop blog, and comment on the latest post

4. Blog about the giveaway on your own blog

5. The most important, and this will be your entry,  comment on this post, telling me which of the above you’ve done!

Please excuse the dodgy photo taken in horrid lighting!

I will make the draw tomorrow night.  Around 8:30pm Brisbane time.

tshirtgiveaway-003

18 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Oh that’s gorgeous!I thought I was already following you on Facebook but somehow I wasn’t…but I am now, and Twitter (like I needed another thing to do LOL), and the blog!

  2. Hey Kathryn – I was already a facebook fan, but have done all your other tasks, apart from commenting on my blog as I dont have one. I love your blogs, I read every day!

  3. I just became a follower of Mama Loves to Shop and left a comment on her last post.
    Thanks for the opp Kathryn.

    Liesa

  4. hey kathryn!! im pretty sure im with your facebook and now ive left a comment…haha just blending in! and that twitter thing…confusing (what is it anyways). love the pics of the girls(and my lil sis Alexandra haha)in the new clothes, so wanna get some stuff for my briellyn! totally cute stuff!!!!

  5. Facebook fan 🙂 and just signed up to Twitter just for you – have to work out what on earth I do! LOL

  6. Hi Kathryn,

    Would love to own a TikiBooKids T, I am a fan of yours on Facebook, and follow you on twitter, I do read your blog Mama loves to shop as well as follow the ABK blog, plus I read all your posts on SKOUT. I hope this qualifies me for a entry of some sort, good luck with the giveaway!

  7. Tweet Tweet.
    And am already a fan.
    🙂

  8. Hi!

    1. Am now following you!
    2. Was already a fan 😀
    3. Following and comment left.
    4. Don’t have a blog sorry!
    5. Here it is!

  9. Hi im already a facebook fan, and have join you on twitter and also checked out mama loves to shop and left a comment in the section where the shark shirt is….(i love it!) and now i here.

  10. Just became a fan on facebook and about to check out any online retailers you have…looks absolutely gorgeous and about time someone made little girls clothes that are age appropriate for little girls.

  11. Oooh, that ‘a’ is just waiting for my Amelia to wear it!!

    Twitter: check
    FB: check
    Mama Loves To Shop: check
    Blog: check. I have 3 blogs, so I posted on http://www.rhubarbandginger.blogspot.com.
    Comment: you’re reading it!

    Thanks!!

  12. Hi Kathryn,
    Already following you on twitter (tried to retweet) and facebook fan. Don’t have my own blog but mentioned your comp on Georgia’s Garden group facebook wall. Didn’t know you had a blog, signed up – can I come to Paris too!!! How much are the singlets with initial. If I win one, will have to get one for my other daughter!! just love matching outfits.

  13. Hi!

    1. Am now following you!and RTed
    2. Was already a fan 😀
    3. Following and comment left.
    4. Don’t have a blog sorry!
    5. Here it is!

  14. Great competition…following blog,twitter,FB (bar tech issues) love those dresses, can I order one for ME! I’ve been trying to choose a theme for Holly’s room for months….last week I choose Russian dolls, and have started my quest for stuff…started with buttons from LouLou. tx

  15. I thought I was a fan already but found not! Situation remedied 🙂
    I have to admit to resisting the urge to join twitter, too many ‘net addictions already!
    I do follow your blogs though 🙂
    Katie
    x

  16. I did all but put my own blog in there Kathryn! Coz I dont have one! lol

  17. Ok, so I already follow you on facebook, and now follow the Mama Loves to Shop blog and here I am commenting on here!
    I’m not on Twitter and I don’t blog sorry.
    Love the Matroushka fabric – what a gorgeous material.

  18. I’ve become a fan..:-)


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

