Sorry to keep you waiting…

March 28, 2009 at 8:59 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

I got a bit carried away with my sewing and didn’t realise the time.  So, I wrote all the names (ok, initials) on scaps of paper and put them in a hat (ok, rubbish bin) and pulled out…Alissa!  Then, because I’m feeling generous today, and there is just enough fabric for a second one, I pulled out…Sarah (not surprising, given she had 5 entries!).

Congratulations Sarah & Alissa…can you please email me – kathryn@tikiboo.com.au with size details and I’ll check what I have here.

And…while I have your attention, I’m looking for a few “guest bloggers” to do a post for Mama Loves to Shop. Things like a few of your favourite kids clothing stores, things you’ve bought recently and/or things you’re lusting after. Must be predominantly Australian, and having a website is good too. So far the posts have been mainly children’s clothing and accessories, but will start looking at things for Mums as well. Contact me if you’re interested.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Oh wow, you realise this is the first time I’ve won anything!!!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

