Favourite Photo Tag

June 19, 2009 at 9:19 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

I was tagged earlier this week by Little Diva

It’s really simple. I love how every photo tells a story. Some short stories, some long tales. I want to know what is your favourite photo of yourself. Everyone has one. The photo they look at and smile. It reminds them of something, some time, some place. A moment in time.

So share the photo, share the story and then tag three other people. I want to see photos and stories all around the blogosphere.


It’s quite rare to find a photo of me, I’m usually the one behind the camera.  There are a few around of Alexandra and I, very seldom wiill you find one of me alone.  I’ve been trawling through my folders trying to find one, however I appear to be wearing sunglasses.  In every.single.photo.  So, I went back further, to my wedding images.

I love this photo because I look so young, and so glam!  I very seldom glam up these days.  It was such a beautiful day, with family and friends, so very special.  We married in my home town of Auckland, you can see the Sky Tower in the background.

My turn to tag a few…
Life as Kir
Megan Jones Photography
Life in Bliss and Pink


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. wow! beautiful pic! love the dress!

  2. You look stunning – its good to put a face to the business!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

